Information on Religious Education

CLASSES WILL RESUME ON JANUARY 21, 2018. 

FAMILIES ARE ENCOURAGED TO WATCH CATHOLIC ON DEMAND PROGRAMMING ON WWW.FORMED.ORG.  FREE PARISH CODE: DQNKPN.

2017 – 2018 School Year

INCLEMENT WEATHER RELATED NOTICES WILL BE COMMUNICATED VIA TEXT.

We are no longer accepting registrations at this time.

A copy of the child’s Baptism Certificate is required for NEW students.

Session I begins at 9 AM until 10:30 AM.
Session II begins at 10:30 AM until 12:00 PM.

The office is open Monday through Friday from 9 AM – 12 PM and 1 PM – 5 PM during the summer months.   The office is closed from 12 PM – 1 PM.  The office is also open on Saturdays from 9 AM – 12:30 PM and Sundays from 9 AM – 2 PM for your convenience.

Kindly call the office if you have any questions.

Announcements

Parents Meetings for 2nd Year First Communion:
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Church Basement
(Parents will choose First Communion date preference at this meeting).

First Reconciliation
-Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 10:00 AM in the Church
followed by reception

First Communion Mini Retreat
Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 10:00 AM – 12:30 PM
Church Basement

First Communion Dates
Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 5 PM (English)
Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 10:30 AM (English)
Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 9: 00 AM (Portuguese) and
12 PM (Spanish)

MAKE-UP Retreat for High School Second Year Students
Weekend of February 9 – February 11, 2018

 True Love Waits 1 for 7th and 8th graders
Sunday, March 4, 2018, 2:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Parents Meeting at 2:00 PM

True Love Waits 2 for High School Students
Sunday, March 18, 2018, 1:30 PM – 7:30  PM

Parents Meeting for Confirmation HS2 with Students:
Sunday, April 8, 2018 at 6:30 PM
Church Basement

Sacrament of Confirmation
Friday, May 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM